Specialised Events | Contact Us

Contact Us

Specialised Events Pty Ltd

Level 1, 578 Malvern Road, Prahran VIC 3181
T 03 9999 5460
F 03 9999 5461
E info@specialisedevents.com.au

Timothy Collett
Managing Director
tim@specialisedevents.com.au

Corinne Gressly
Finance Director
corinne@specialisedevents.com.au

Fiona Stacey
Exhibition Manager – Franchising & Business Opportunities
fiona@specialisedevents.com.au

Liz Dickson
Account Manager – Foodservice Australia
liz@specialisedevents.com.au

Sarah McGovern
Account Manager – Foodservice Australia
sarah@specialisedevents.com.au

Elise Anderson
Account Manager - Franchising & Business Opportunities
elise@specialisedevents.com.au

Sally Cross Exhibition Coordinator
sally@specialisedevents.com.au